| I Need Access Code of Tutor Account|
| Quick Q & A for Tutor Account|
To help tutors, especially those who educate online, we are listing their profiles on related pages to connect with more students. we have a free promotion program to show 50X350px ad 10000 times in 3 months. If you are interested, please inform us after your profile page is active.
The free plan is only available to new registered tutors. If you want to ad profile more or longer, please let us know, we have several plans to choose.
Note that we don't accept generic ad, tutors can just campaign own profile web pages of this site.
1. Is tutor account free?
Yes, tutor account is free and is never expired.
2. What merits do I get after creating tutor account?
It is a good chance to display your profile to more students. Your profile will be shown to visitors, and we will also post your profile at related webpages.
3. What pages do you show tutors' profiles?
We plan to help our visitors, most of them are students, to connect tutors by a few clicks. So, pages like essay practice, sample exercise, and vocabulary test are posting or will post tutors' profiles.
4. Do I have to create a tutor account for any external tutor program?
Yes. For example, you need have a tutor account to run own Vocabulary Study Online class. However, tutor account is open to all online tutors, even if they don't take part in any external programs of the web site.
5. I have a tutor account, but don't want to show in public, is it possible?
Yes. We only show or post profiles with "Active" status. Set "Status" as any non-Active value, the profile won't show in public.
6. I cannot see my profile in featured list, why?
In general, featured list shows online tutors by random. We also maintain a blacklist to exclude someones whose contents have defects. If you think your profile is blocked somehow, please contact us.
7. How do I hide or delete my profile?
If status isn't "Active", your profile would be hidden from tutor list, but you can still update, maintain, and preview it. If want to remove account, select "Closed" status, your data will be deleted after 6 months.