This web page is to manage your saved writings. You need to sign on to get the writing list and manage them.
The main actions are:
Select one writing and view it - both your version and the revised one by the tutor.
Detele the selected writing - drop writing you don't need.
Submit the selected writing - it can't be edited anymore.
Edit selected writing - only for ones not submitted to the tutor.
The page is designed to help users practice writing, not to store writing. Suggest moving the completed ones out to keep the list short. If your account isn't active, these contents will be deleted in six months.